ÁLBUMThree cheers for sweet revengeMy Chemical Romance2004

Álbum Three cheers for sweet revenge de My Chemical Romance
Información del Disco
Álbum: Three cheers for sweet revenge
Artista: My Chemical Romance
Año: 2004
Tipo: Disco de estudio
Disquera: Reprise Records

Canciones (Tracklist)
01. Helena
02. Give 'em hell, kid
03. To the end
04. You know what they do to guys like us in prison
05. I'm not okay (I promise)
06. The ghost of you
07. The jetset life is gonna kill you
08. Interlude
09. Thank you for the venom
10. Hang 'em high
11. It's not a fashion statement, it's a fucking deathwish
12. Cemetery drive
13. I never told you what I do for a living
Buscar discografías:
Discografías de artistas por orden alfabético